Plugin nebyl testován na 3 nejnovějších verzích WordPressu. Nemusí už být tedy podporován a u novějších verzí WordPressu může mít problémy s kompatibilitou a může být nestabilní.

Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages

Popis

Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages is a WordPress plugin that prevents users from deleting pages, posts and other custom post types.

Start by installing and activating Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages in WordPress

Snímky obrazovky

Instalace

  1. Install and activate the plugin on the Plugins page
  2. Under Settings page will will find disable delete menu. click on that menu and choose your pages / posts.

Nejčastější dotazy

Does this plugin need a shortcode?

No. It does not require any shortcodes. Just Choose the pages from the backend and it will work.

Who cannot delete the pages ??

The users with administrator role can delete everything. This plugin will work for only non-administrators.

Recenze

Přečtěte si všechny 3 recenze

Autoři

Prevent Users From Deleting Post and Pages je otevřený software. Následující lidé přispěli k vývoji tohoto pluginu.

Spolupracovníci

Přehled změn

0.1

  • initial release

0.2

  • Admininstrator can also be blocked from delete pages/posts.

0.3

  • Fixed error on saving
  • Disabled pages are highligted
  • Message is shown on the top.